In Checking Settings, you can select the information included in the default description of an issue. The default description can be added to the Description field in the Issue Details view.
To access the settings, click File > Settings > Checking.
To restore the settings in this dialog to default values, click the Restore Default Settings dialog and confirm your action. This action affects the settings in the dialog. Note that this action can't be undone.
Default Description content:
Select all the options to give the maximum amount of information possible.
Rule Name: Adds the name of the rule.
Rule Description: Adds the description of the rule, if the rule has one.
Categories: Adds the name of the result category.
Issue Name: Adds the title of the issue.
Issue Description: Adds the description of the issue from the Description tab in the Info view.
To add the default description using automatic text, use the button highlighted below in the Issue Details view:
Hide gatekeeper rules after checking: You can select to always hide or show gatekeeper rules after checking. By default, this setting is ON (gatekeeper rules are hidden after checking). For more details on gatekeeper rule behaviour, please see here. This setting is available in available in v9.13.3 and newer.